5

Swagpay.co Review [$500-$1000 Per Day!- What’s The Catch?]

Hi and welcome to my Swagpay.co review. Would you like to get paid for using your social media channels? I don't know about you, but I am guilty of checking out my Facebook and Instagram feeds tons of times a day! It would be cool if there was a free way to make REAL money using these platforms, right?

Payswag.co is marketed as a platform that can help you to earn money using social media. Is Payswag a scam? Is the $25 sign-up bonus just a trap? I signed up. Let me show you what's its all about.

More...

Before we get started, you may be interested in checking out the proven method that I have been using for the past 4 years to earning a passive income online.

NAME OF COMPANY : Swagpay.co

FOUNDER : Unknown

PRICE TO JOIN : Free

WHAT IS IT ABOUT? : You are supposed to earn money by doing surveys, downloading apps or subscribing to video streaming services.They also pay you for referring your family and friends to the platform.

OVERALL RATING :

WHAT IS SWAGPAY ALL ABOUT?


Swagpay is an ad revenue sharing platform. They serve two parties, the advertisers and the customers. 

The advertisers buy advertising space.The purpose of which is to increase the exposure of their brand to the customers, which are folks like you and I.

We, the customers, get paid for completing certain tasks and as well as inviting our family and friends to the platform.

Who are the owners of Swagpay? Unfortunately, I could not find any information on the official Swagpay website.

HOW DO YOU MAKE MONEY WITH SWAGPAY?


Its free to sign up with Swagpay. In fact when you sign up, you are a given a $25 sign-up bonus.

However, you cannot cash this bonus out immediately. You have to reach their $50 threshold limit before they can process your withdrawal request.

So, what can you do on the platform to help you to get to your $50?

The first way in which you can earn, is by completing various tasks within their 'TASK WALL' section.

Swagpay.co review- how does the tasks on swagpay work

Depending on what type of tasks you complete, you can earn either $10 or $30. 

The tasks consists of completing actions such as the downloading of apps to your mobile device, completing of surveys or subscribing to video streaming services.

I was not too keen on downloading apps or doing the the video streaming part. They both needed me to commit to daily charges and I did not want to get myself involved with all the unnecessary expense.

As for the completing the surveys section, its not as straight forward as they make it out to be. You will not be presented with ready-to-do surveys. 

The truth is that its more of a portal to survey companies. In my case, the link took me to the YourSurveys official website. 

Swagpay.co takes you to yoursurveys

From that point on I knew exactly how it was going to 'play out.' I would end up spending a great deal of my time filling out screening surveys, only to get rejected when it comes to taking the actual paid surveys.

I was not prepared to waste any more of my precious time. By the way, please do not sign up for this survey company. If you enjoy doing surveys, then rather take a look at Paidviewpoint or if you wanted a way to make a passive income online, check out my NR.1 recommendation here.

The second way to earn is through referring others to the platform. 

swagpay.co review how to earn via referrals

You get paid $2 for every person that clicks your on your link, and $10 when they sign up to the platform.

Are people really making money with Swagpay?

Knowledge Business Blueprint review

CAN YOU REALLY MAKE MONEY WITH SWAGPAY?


The interesting thing, is that they have a leader board showing members who have earned up to $1,584.

swagpay.co review is swagpay.co a scam yes they have a leaderboard that cannot verify the earnings

However there is no way to  verify these earnings. 

Now take a look at these Swagpay proof or payments posted on the official website. 

swagpay.co is a scam with no legit proof of payments

Payment done on 2nd May 2019

swagpay.co has fake proof of payments

The lady claims that she earned $25,000 4 months ago!

The first image shows a payment that was processed on the 2nd May 2019. How is this even possible if the official domain name was registered only in June?

It was registered on the 23rd June 2019.

The second image tells of a lady who has earned $25,000 in 4 months. This amount in my opinion seems highly unlikely. Once again, if it did ever happen, then it would be around April sometime when the site name did not even exist.

Take a look below, to see when the domain name was bought.

When the official swagpay.co domain name was purchased

lS SWAGPAY.CO A SCAM? MY PERSONAL OPINION


Is Swagpay.co legit? I think that the $25 sign up bonus is the bait that they use to get you to join the platform.

I reviewed a similar platform recently called Paytime.top and they too gave you $10 just for signing up. Who is going to give you money for nothing these days?

When you eventually reach the $50 threshold, they either will close your account for some reason, or avoid you completely.

swagpay.co official youtube complaint

Youtube Complaint

I believe that the owners of Swagpay whoever they are stand to gain more than you.

They are getting your very valuable e-mail address. They can use it to promote more mediocre offers in the near future or they can sell it for a profit.

In my personal opinion, I think that Swagpay.co is a scam. I think that you should avoid it at all costs.

If you want to earn money with 'get paid to websites,' then you can check out these platforms listed  : 

They are legit but they pay small amounts in comparison to the empty promises of Swagpay.The key is joining many of them so that you can get more jobs to earn more.

If on the other hand you are looking to making real money online, and are willing to put in some hard work and time, then I can help you as well.

I can show you an awesome teaching platform that helped me to build a passive income online. One that gave me the unique opportunity of not having to trade my precious time for money.

If you are ready to learn more on how to get started, then it would be my pleasure to show you more, just click here and we can get the ball rolling.

Thanks so much for joining me on this Swagpay.co review.

I hope that it has helped you out.

If you have any questions or comments, just leave them below. I promise to get back to you as soon as I can.

All the best and do take care.

Till next time.

Cheers

Roopesh





Roopesh
 

I did not know much about affiliate marketing or even how to get started with making money online. I am happy to say that close to 4 years now, I am earning a passive income online. Yes, It took me time and at times it was a challenge.But it's worth. I would love to help you get started, if you are ready. Enjoy your Visit.

Click Here to Leave a Comment Below 5 comments
Henderson - August 7, 2019

Thanks roopesh, this is a good review. I have heard of swag pay and many people keep sharing their links to promote so we can click and they think they’ll be getting $25. Well I did my own research and that’s why I found your post. I believe when a platform does not have a transparent owner then it’s a scam, that’s already a red flag. Thanks for reviewing anyway, I think more people needs to see this post.

Reply
Ashley - August 7, 2019

I get so annoyed with all these sites claiming you can make money for doing this or doing that. I completely agree they are just out to get your email address, which is, as you said,  VERY VALUABLE. I wonder how many companies they sell our email addresses to. I know that I have an email address I barely check that I use for clickbaity stuff like swagpay. I would be willing to bet most people have a separate email account for important stuff and one for this kind of stuff.  

Thank you for signing up and saving all of us readers the headache. I keep thinking one of these companies must be legit but I have yet to sign up for a survey company that had a qualified me to take a single survey. So frustrating. 

Thanks again and can’t wait to check out your number on Le recommendation! I am willing to put in the work! 

Reply
    Roopesh - August 8, 2019

    You are most welcome. Do let me know should you need help with anything at all.

    Cheers

    Roopesh

    Reply
Paul - August 7, 2019

Dear Roopesh,

Thanks a lot for the thorough and detailed review post.

I do have worked on several Get Paid To (GPT) sites in the past. Based on my experience it’s not worth the time we invest in. As you mentioned $25 sign up bonus, $2 when a person clicks on our link, etc are the same claims made on several sites I have worked before.

At the end of the day, the amount will be on our summary page or account page we can’t withdraw it. Those are just numbers. And there are some genuine sites but the earnings with them are very low.

The details you provided on the creation of domain and mismatch information on the payment made in May 2019 is an eye-opener and it’s a red flag.

Thanks for saving people’s time.

Much Success!

Paul

Reply
    Roopesh - August 8, 2019

    Hey Paul

    Thanks so much for your comment.

    Really appreciate. And thanks for ssharing your experience of having used ‘get paid to websites.’ much appreciated

    Do take care

    Roopesh

    Reply

Leave a Reply:

>

Take My FREE 10 Day Ecourse and learn to build Your Own Online Passive Income Business